// Executive Members

Executive Members' privileges include a separate listing with corporate logo in the Yearbook and four Delegate Members free of charge. PDF Upgrade your membership.

// Become a Member Now

There are many Reasons to Join Us

// US-German Internship Program

Companies have the opportunity to host an intern from the US for three months. For more information, click here.

Online Services Directory

Use OSD to find contacts and potential clients! Search here.

Press Room

News archive, press kit, newsletters, contact information and more.

Just Published...

Executive Members

A.T. Kearney GmbH www.atkearney.de
www.atkearney.com
Airbus Group www.airbus-group.com
Allen & Overy LLP www.allenovery.com
Allianz Asset Management AG www.allianzam.com
ALTANA AG www.altana.com
Alvarez & Marsal Deutschland GmbH www.alvarezandmarsal.de
American Appraisal Germany GmbH www.american-appraisal.de
www.american-appraisal.com
American Express Services Europe Limited www.americanexpress.de
AMGEN GmbH www.amgen.de
Amway GmbH www.amway.de
www.amway.com
Aon Risk Solutions www.aon.de
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbH www.apcoa.com
ARAG SE www.arag.com
www.arag.de
Arrow CE GmbH www.arroweurope.com
Arthur D. Little GmbH www.adlittle.com
AstraZeneca GmbH www.astrazeneca.de
AT&T Global Network Services Deutschland GmbH www.att.com
Auction.com www.de.auction.com
Audatex-Solera Companies www.audatex.com
www.solerainc.com
Audi AG www.audi.com
AVAG Holding SE www.avag.eu
Avaya Deutschland GmbH www.avaya.de
www.avaya.com
Axel Springer SE www.axelspringer.de
b-k-p Consulting GmbH www.b-k-p.com
B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaA www.metzler.com
Bain & Company Germany, Inc. www.bain.de
Ball Packaging Europe Holding GmbH & Co. KG www.ball-europe.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Merrill Lynch International Bank Ltd. Frankfurt Branchwww.baml.com
BASF SE www.basf.com
www.basf.de
Bayerische Motoren Werke AG www.bmwgroup.com
BearingPoint GmbH www.bearingpoint.com
www.bearingpointconsulting.com
Berliner Sparkasse NL der Landesbank Berlin AG www.berliner-sparkasse.de
Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA www.bertelsmann.de
Biogen Idec GmbH www.biogenidec.de
Bird & Bird LLP www.twobirds.com
BNP Paribas S.A. www.bnpparibas.de
BNY Mellonwww.bnymellon.com
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Boeing Operations International, Inc. www.boeing.com
Boerse Stuttgart Holding GmbH www.boerse-stuttgart.de
Bosch GmbHwww.bosch.de
Boston Consulting Group GmbHwww.bcg.de
BridgehouseLaw Atlanta Rueckel LLC www.bridgehouselaw.us
Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaA www.b-ms.de
Brunswick Group GmbH www.brunswickgroup.com
Burson-Marsteller GmbH www.burson-marsteller.de
www.bm.com
Capgemini Deutschland Holding GmbH www.de.capgemini.com
Cargill Deutschland GmbH www.cargill.de
Celanese GmbH www.celanese.com
Celesio AG www.celesio.com
Chevrolet Deutschland GmbH www.chevrolet.de
Cisco Systems GmbH www.cisco.com
Clifford Chance www.cliffordchance.com
CMS Hasche Sigle Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern mbB www.cms-hs.com
Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbH www.cognizant.com
Colt Technology Services GmbH www.colt.net
Commerzbank AG www.commerzbank.de
CONCILIUS AG www.concilius.com
CP GABA GmbH www.colgate.de
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com
CSC www.csc.com/de
Daimler AG www.daimler.com
DEKRA SE www.dekra.com
Dell GmbH www.dell.de
Deloitte & Touche GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft www.deloitte.com/de
Delphi Deutschland GmbH www.delphi.com
Deutsche Börse AG www.deutsche-boerse.com
Deutsche Lufthansa AG www.lufthansa.com
Deutsche Post DHL www.deutschepost.de
Deutsche Telekom AG www.telekom.de
DLA Piper UK LLP www.dlapiper.com
DORMA Holding GmbH + Co. KGaA www.dorma.com
Dürr Aktiengesellschaft www.durr.com
DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral-Genossenschaftsbank www.dzbank.de
EATON Industries GmbH
eBay GmbH www.ebay.de
Edelman GmbH www.edelman.de
www.edelman.com
Eisenmann AG www.eisenmann.com
ElringKlinger AG www.elringklinger.de
EMC Deutschland GmbH www.emc2.de
Eppendorf AG www.eppendorf.com
EquityGate Advisors GmbH www.equitygate.de
www.equitygate.com
Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft www.de.ey.com
Estée Lauder Companies GmbH www.elcompanies.com
F.A.Z.-Institut für Management-, Markt- und Medieninformationen GmbH www.faz-institut.de
Facebook Germany GmbH www.facebook.com
Federal-Mogul Holding Deutschland GmbH www.federalmogul.com
Fidelity Worldwide Investment FIL Investment Management GmbH www.fidelity.de
FM Global www.fmglobal.de
www.fmglobal.com
Fragomen Global LLP Global Immigration Services www.fragomen.com
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA www.fresenius.com
www.fmc-ag.com
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP www.freshfields.com
Freudenberg Gruppe www.freudenberg.de
www.freudenberg.com
FTI Consulting SC GmbH www.fticonsulting.com
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH www.ge.com/de
General Mills GmbH www.generalmills.de
Generali Lebensversicherung AG www.generali-bav.de
Gentherm GmbH www.gentherm.com
Genworth Financial www.genworth.de
GIZ Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbHwww.giz.de
GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KG www.glaxosmithkline.de
GLEISS LUTZ www.gleisslutz.com
GLOBALFOUNDRIES Management Services LLC & Co. KG www.globalfoundries.com
Goetzfried AG - The Technology Experts www.goetzfried-ag.com
goetzpartners Corporate Finance GmbH www.goetzpartners.com
Goldman Sachs AG www.gs.com
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbH www.goodyear-dunlop.com
Google Germany www.google.de
Groz-Beckert KG www.groz-beckert.com
Hapag-Lloyd AG www.hapag-lloyd.com
Henkel AG & Co. KGaA www.henkel.com
Hitachi Data Systems GmbH www.hds.com
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaft www.hochtief.de
Hogan Lovells International LLP www.hoganlovells.com
Honeywell Deutschland Holding GmbH www.honeywell.de
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG www.hsbc.de
Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbH www.huawei.com/de
Hyster Yale Deutschland www.hyster-yale.com
IBM Deutschland GmbH www.ibm.de
Infosys Ltd. www.infosys.com/de
ING Bank Eine Niederlassung der ING-DiBa AG www.ingbank.de
Interxion Deutschland GmbH www.interxion.com
Inverto AG www.inverto.com
item Industrietechnik GmbH www.item24.de
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A. Frankfurt Branch www.jpmorgan.com
Janssen-Cilag GmbH www.janssen-cilag.de
Johnson & Johnson MEDICAL GmbH www.jnjmedical.de
Johnson Controls GmbH Automotive Experience www.johnsoncontrols.com
Jones Day Rechtsanwälte - Attorneys at Law - Patentanwälte www.jonesday.com
K&L Gates LLP www.klgates.com
Kaye Scholer LLP www.kayescholer.com
Kelly Services GmbH www.kellyservices.de
KfW www.kfw.de
Kienbaum Executive Consultants GmbH www.kienbaum.com
KIRCHHOFF Holding GmbH & Co. KG www.kirchhoff-gruppe.de
Koenig & Bauer AG www.kba.com
Korn/Ferry International GmbH www.kornferry.com
KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft www.kpmg.de
www.kpmg.com
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg www.lbbw.de
www.bw-bank.de
LANXESS AG www.lanxess.de
Latham & Watkins LLP Attorneys Rechtsanwälte www.lw.com
LENOVO Deutschland GmbH www.lenovo.com
LGI Logistics Group International GmbH www.lgi.de
Liberty Global B.V. www.lgi.com
www.umkbw.de
Linde AG Head Office www.linde.com
Linklaters LLP www.linklaters.com
Lone Star Germany Acquisitions GmbH
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH www.luther-lawfirm.com
MAN SE www.man.eu
Manpower GmbH & Co. KG Personaldienstleistungen www.manpower.de
Mars GmbH www.mars.de
www.mars.com
Marsh & McLennan Deutschland GmbH www.mmc.com
Marvell Semiconductors Switzerland Sàrl www.marvell.com
Mayer Brown LLP www.mayerbrown.com
MAZARS GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft www.mazars.de
McKinsey & Company, Inc. www.mckinsey.de
Medtronic GmbH www.medtronic.com
Merck KGaA www.merck.de
www.merckgroup.com
Méridien Hotelswww.lemeridien.com
Messe Düsseldorf GmbH www.messe-duesseldorf.de
Monsanto Agrar Deutschland GmbH www.monsanto.de
Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbH www.monster.de
www.monsterworldwide.com
Motorola Mobility Germany GmbH www.motorola.com
Motorola Solutions Germany GmbH www.motorolasolutions.de
MSD SHARP & DOHME GMBH www.msd.de
MTU Aero Engines AG www.mtu.de
NCR GmbH www.ncr.com
Nike Deutschland GmbH www.nike.com
Noerr LLP www.noerr.com
Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale www.nordlb.de
Novartis Pharma GmbH www.novartis.com
NRW.INVEST GmbH www.nrwinvest.com
OPPENHOFF & PARTNER Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater mbB www.oppenhoff.eu
Oracle Deutschland B.V. & Co. KG www.oracle.de
www.oracle.com
OTIS GmbH & Co. OHG www.otis.com
Otto (GmbH & Co KG) www.ottogroup.com
Parker Hannifin GmbH www.parker.com
PepsiCo Deutschland GmbH www.pepsi.de
Phillips 66 Continental Holding GmbH www.jet-tankstellen.de
Porsche AGwww.porsche.de
PRAESTA Deutschland GmbH www.praesta.de
Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbH www.de.pg.com
Prologis Germany Management GmbH www.prologis.com
proXcel GmbH www.proxcel.de
Puma SEwww.puma.com
Putzmeister Holding GmbH www.putzmeister.com
PwC Strategy& (Germany) GmbH www.strategyand.pwc.com
QVC Deutschland Inc. & Co. KG www.qvc.de
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt www.radissonblu.com/hotel-frankfurt
Reverse Logistics GmbH www.rev-log.com
RGP www.rgp.com/de
Roland Berger Strategy Consultants GmbH www.rolandberger.com
Royal Bank of Scotland plcwww.rbs.com
www.rbs.com/gbm
SAP SE www.sap.de
www.sap.com
SAS Institute GmbH www.sas.de
www.sas.com
Schenker Deutschland AG Corporate Office www.dbschenker.com/de
Schuler AG www.schulergroup.com
Seagate Technology GmbH www.seagate.com
SGL CARBON SE www.sglgroup.com
Shainin GmbH www.shainin.com
Shearman & Sterling LLP www.shearman.com
Sky Deutschland AG info.sky.de
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater www.squirepattonboggs.com
STADA Arzneimittel AG www.stada.de
Standard & Poor's Credit Market Services Europe Ltd (Niederlassung Deutschland)www.standardandpoors.com
Takeda Pharma Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG www.takeda.de
Tengelmannwww.tengelmann.de
Texas Instruments Deutschland GmbH www.ti.com
The Walt Disney Company (Germany) GmbH www.disney.de
Thermo Fisher Scientific Germany BV & Co. KG www.thermoscientific.com
ThyssenKrupp AG www.thyssenkrupp.com
Tishman Speyer Properties Deutschland GmbH www.tishmanspeyer.com
TME AG www.tme.ag
TOYOTA Motor Europe Berlin Office www.toyota.eu
TRANSEARCH International Deutschland GmbH www.transearch.de
Treuhand- und Revisions-AG Niederrhein www.treuhand-niederrhein.de
TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KG www.trumpf.com
TRW Automotive www.trw.com
Tupperware Deutschland GmbH www.tupperware.de
TÜV SÜD AG www.tuev-sued.de
Tyco Electronics AMP GmbH a TE Connectivity Ltd. company www.te.com
U.I. Lapp GmbH www.lappgroup.com
UBS Deutschland AG www.ubs.com
UniCredit Bank AG www.hvb.de
Unisys Deutschland GmbH www.unisys.de
www.unisys.com
United Technologies www.utc.com
VACUUMSCHMELZE GmbH & Co. KG www.vacuumschmelze.de
Verizon Deutschland GmbH www.verizonenterprise.com/de
Voith GmbH www.voith.com
Volkswagen AG www.volkswagen.de
Yahoo! Deutschland Services GmbH www.yahoo.de
ZF Friedrichshafen AG www.zf.com