// Executive Members

Executive Members' privileges include a separate listing with corporate logo in the Yearbook and four Delegate Members free of charge. PDF Upgrade your membership.

// Become a Member Now

There are many Reasons to Join Us

// US-German Internship Program

Companies have the opportunity to host an intern from the US for three months. For more information, click here.

Online Services Directory

Our OSD is currently under construction.

Press Room

News archive, press kit, newsletters, contact information and more.

TTIP: Transatlantic Opportunity

TTIP offers excellent opportunities for our member companies. We invite you to make your voice heard. See our TTIP Info Desk for up-to-date information and send  us your inputs and comments.

Just Published...

Executive Members

Namewww
NRW.INVEST GmbHwww.nrwinvest.com
Deutsche Telekom AGwww.telekom.de
Boeing Operations International, Inc.www.boeing.com
Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaAwww.bertelsmann.de
DEKRA SEwww.dekra.com
STADA Arzneimittel AGwww.stada.de
Messe Düsseldorf GmbHwww.messe-duesseldorf.de
KfWwww.kfw.de
Infosys Ltd.www.infosys.com/de
Shainin GmbHwww.shainin.com
SAP SEwww.sap.de
Deutsche Post DHLwww.deutschepost.de
Hogan Lovells International LLPwww.hoganlovells.com
Unternehmensgruppe Tengelmannwww.tengelmann.de
Putzmeister Holding GmbHwww.putzmeister.com
LENOVO Deutschland GmbHwww.lenovo.com
Edelman GmbHwww.edelman.de
Interxion Deutschland GmbHwww.interxion.com
GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KGwww.glaxosmithkline.de
Allianz Asset Management AGwww.allianzam.com
Nike Deutschland GmbHwww.nike.com
American Appraisal Germany GmbHwww.american-appraisal.de
Volkswagen AGwww.volkswagen.de
TME AGwww.tme.ag
Verizon Deutschland GmbHwww.verizonenterprise.com/de
MAN SEwww.man.eu
J.P. Morgan Securities plcwww.jpmorgan.com
ThyssenKrupp AGwww.thyssenkrupp.com
American Express Services Europe Limitedwww.americanexpress.de
Audi AGwww.audi.com
Johnson Controls GmbHwww.johnsoncontrols.com
Korn/Ferry International GmbHwww.kornferry.com
UniCredit Bank AGwww.hvb.de
FRANKFURT BUSINESS MEDIA GmbHwww.faz-institut.de
CSCwww.csc.com/de
The Walt Disney Companywww.disney.de
Bank of America Merrill Lynchwww.baml.com
Goldman Sachs AGwww.gs.com
United Technologies International Operations, Inc.www.utc.com
FM Globalwww.fmglobal.de
Linklaters LLPwww.linklaters.com
TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KGwww.trumpf.com
Eppendorf AGwww.eppendorf.com
Commerzbank AGwww.commerzbank.de
Prologis Germany Management GmbHwww.prologis.com
Avaya Deutschland GmbHwww.avaya.de
Monsanto Agrar Deutschland GmbHwww.monsanto.de
PUMA SEwww.puma.com
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AGwww.porsche.de
Deutsche Börse AGwww.deutsche-boerse.com
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbHwww.luther-lawfirm.com
PRAESTA Deutschland GmbHwww.praesta.de
Texas Instruments Deutschland GmbHwww.ti.com
Merck KGaAwww.merck.de
Uber GmbHwww.uber.com
Landesbank Baden-Württembergwww.lbbw.de
Dell GmbHwww.dell.de
Arthur D. Little GmbHwww.adlittle.com
Lone Star Germany Acquisitions GmbH
MAZARS GmbHwww.mazars.de
Boerse Stuttgart Holding GmbHwww.boerse-stuttgart.de
Kaye Scholer LLPwww.kayescholer.com
Mars GmbHwww.mars.de
Oracle Deutschland B.V. & Co. KGwww.oracle.de
Liberty Global B.V.www.lgi.com
Johnson & Johnson Medical GmbHwww.jnjmedical.de
Hapag-Lloyd AGwww.hapag-lloyd.com
ElringKlinger AGwww.elringklinger.de
Brose Fahrzeugteilewww.brose.com
UBS Deutschland AGwww.ubs.com
Marsh & McLennan Deutschland GmbHwww.mmc.com
ARAG SEwww.arag.com
Hitachi Data Systems GmbHwww.hds.com
Tishman Speyerwww.tishmanspeyer.com
OPPENHOFF & PARTNERwww.oppenhoff.eu
Brunswick Group GmbHwww.brunswickgroup.com
CP GABA GmbHwww.colgate.de
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbHwww.goodyear-dunlop.com
TOYOTA Motor Europewww.toyota.eu
Genworth Financialwww.genworth.de
McKinsey & Company, Inc.www.mckinsey.de
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaAwww.fresenius.com
Ericsson GmbHwww.ericsson.de
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbHwww.boehringer-ingelheim.com
U.I. Lapp GmbHwww.lappgroup.com
Gentherm GmbHwww.gentherm.com
Koenig & Bauer AGwww.kba.com
Marvell Semiconductors Switzerland Sàrlwww.marvell.com
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaftwww.hochtief.de
GLOBALFOUNDRIESwww.globalfoundries.com
BearingPoint GmbHwww.bearingpoint.com
Thermo Fisher Scientificwww.thermoscientific.com
Google Germanywww.google.de
Phillips 66 Continental Holding GmbHwww.jet-tankstellen.de
SAS Institute GmbHwww.sas.de
Celanese GmbHwww.celanese.com
KIRCHHOFF Holding GmbH & Co. KGwww.kirchhoff-gruppe.de
Fritz Dräxlmaier GmbH & Co. KGwww.draexlmaier.com
Fidelity Worldwide Investmentwww.fidelity.de
BridgehouseLaw LLPwww.bridgehouselaw.us
Medtronic GmbHwww.medtronic.com
Audatex-Solera Companieswww.audatex.com
Otto (GmbH & Co KG)www.ottogroup.com
Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbHwww.huawei.com/de
Bird & Bird LLPwww.twobirds.com
FTI Consulting SC GmbHwww.fticonsulting.com
MTU Aero Engines AGwww.mtu.de
Yahoo! Deutschland Services GmbHwww.yahoo.de
Honeywell Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.honeywell.de
Tupperware Deutschland GmbHwww.tupperware.de
Amway GmbHwww.amway.de
Merzwww.merz.de
Noerr LLPwww.noerr.com
EquityGate Advisors GmbHwww.equitygate.de
EMC Deutschland GmbHwww.emc2.de
Aon Risk Solutionswww.aon.de
Schenker Deutschland AGwww.dbschenker.com/de
EATON Industries GmbH
Cargill Deutschland GmbHwww.cargill.de
Motorola Mobility Germany GmbHwww.motorola.com
CONCILIUS AGwww.concilius.com
Bain & Company Germany, Inc.www.bain.de
Novartis Pharma GmbHwww.novartis.com
Tyco Electronics AMP GmbHwww.te.com
Airbus Defence and Space GmbHwww.airbus-group.com
Evonik Industries AGwww.evonik.com
B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaAwww.metzler.com
Fragomen Global LLPwww.fragomen.com
Biogen Idec GmbHwww.biogenidec.de
Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaAwww.b-ms.de
QVC Deutschland Inc. & Co. KGwww.qvc.de
Roland Berger Strategy Consultants GmbHwww.rolandberger.com
Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbHwww.monster.de
Robert Bosch GmbHwww.bosch.de
Jones Daywww.jonesday.com
MSD SHARP & DOHME GMBHwww.msd.de
AstraZeneca GmbHwww.astrazeneca.de
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AGwww.hsbc.de
TRW Automotivewww.trw.com
Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachemwww.ebnerstolz.de
Freudenberg Gruppewww.freudenberg.com
PepsiCo Deutschland GmbHwww.pepsi.de
Arrow CE GmbHwww.arroweurope.com
Deloitte & Touche GmbHwww.deloitte.com/de
ZF Friedrichshafen AGwww.zf.com
LGI Logistics Group International GmbHwww.lgi.de
goetzpartners Corporate Finance GmbHwww.goetzpartners.com
Deutsche Gesellschaftwww.giz.de
Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbHwww.de.pg.com
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.ge.com/de
Daimler AGwww.daimler.com
Allen & Overy LLPwww.allenovery.de
Ball Packaging Europewww.ball-europe.com
Deutsche Lufthansa AGwww.lufthansa.com
CMS Hasche Siglewww.cms-hs.com
ManpowerGroup Germanywww.manpowergroup.de
The Boston Consulting Group GmbHwww.bcg.de
NCR GmbHwww.ncr.com
OTIS GmbH & Co. OHGwww.otis.com
Clifford Chance Deutschland LLPwww.cliffordchance.com
eBay GmbHwww.ebay.de
Unisys Deutschland GmbHwww.unisys.de
Norddeutsche Landesbankwww.nordlb.de
Treuhand- und Revisions-AG Niederrheinwww.treuhand-niederrhein.de
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbHwww.apcoa.com
Credit Suissewww.credit-suisse.com
VACUUMSCHMELZE GmbH & Co. KGwww.vacuumschmelze.de
Groz-Beckert KGwww.groz-beckert.com
TRANSEARCH International Deutschland GmbHwww.transearch.de
AMGEN GmbHwww.amgen.de
Colt Technology Services GmbHwww.colt.net
Eisenmann AGwww.eisenmann.com
Inverto AGwww.inverto.com
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurtwww.radissonblu.com/hotel-frankfurt
proXcel GmbHwww.proxcel.de
Sky Deutschland AGinfo.sky.de
AVAG Holding SEwww.avag.eu
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLPwww.squirepattonboggs.com
IBM Deutschland GmbHwww.ibm.de
Bayerische Motoren Werke AGwww.bmwgroup.com
Berliner Sparkassewww.berliner-sparkasse.de
K&L Gates LLPwww.klgates.com
Seagate Technology GmbHwww.seagate.com
BASF SEwww.basf.com
Latham & Watkins LLPwww.lw.com
Cisco Systems GmbHwww.cisco.com
Capgeminiwww.de.capgemini.com
Facebook Germany GmbHwww.facebook.com
Iona Hotels (Deutschland) GmbHwww.lemeridien.com
TÜV SÜD AGwww.tuev-sued.de
Schuler AGwww.schulergroup.com
Estée Lauder Companies GmbHwww.elcompanies.com
Mayer Brown LLPwww.mayerbrown.com
Parker Hannifin GmbHwww.parker.com
Linde AGwww.linde.com
Strategy&www.strategyand.pwc.com
Federal-Mogul Holding Deutschland GmbHwww.federalmogul.com
Alvarez & Marsal Deutschland GmbHwww.alvarezandmarsal.de
Axel Springer SEwww.axelspringer.de
DORMA Holding GmbH + Co. KGaAwww.dorma.com
GLEISS LUTZwww.gleisslutz.com
b-k-p Consulting GmbHwww.b-k-p.com
ING Bankwww.ingbank.de
A.T. Kearney GmbHwww.atkearney.de
LANXESS AGwww.lanxess.de
BNY Mellonwww.bnymellon.de
BNP Paribas S.A.www.bnpparibas.de
Janssen-Cilag GmbHwww.janssen-cilag.de
Standard & Poor'swww.standardandpoors.com
Reverse Logistics GmbHwww.rev-log.com
AT&T Global Network Serviceswww.att.com
KPMG AGwww.kpmg.de
ALTANA AGwww.altana.com
Generali Lebensversicherung AGwww.generali-bav.de
The Royal Bank of Scotland plcwww.rbs.com
Ernst & Young GmbHwww.de.ey.com
DLA Piper UK LLPwww.dlapiper.com
Hyster Yale Deutschlandwww.hyster-yale.com
Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbHwww.cognizant.com
Burson-Marsteller GmbHwww.burson-marsteller.de
Motorola Solutions Germany GmbHwww.motorolasolutions.de
DZ BANK AGwww.dzbank.de