// Executive Members

Executive Members' privileges include a separate listing with corporate logo in the Yearbook and four Delegate Members free of charge. PDF Upgrade your membership.

// Become a Member Now

There are many Reasons to Join Us

// US-German Internship Program

Companies have the opportunity to host an intern from the US for three months. For more information, click here.

Online Services Directory

Our OSD is currently under construction.

Press Room

News archive, press kit, newsletters, contact information and more.

TTIP: Transatlantic Opportunity

TTIP offers excellent opportunities for our member companies. We invite you to make your voice heard. See our TTIP Info Desk for up-to-date information and send  us your inputs and comments.

Just Published...

Executive Members

Namewww
K&L Gates LLPwww.klgates.com
EMC Deutschland GmbHwww.emc2.de
BASF SEwww.basf.com
Schenker Deutschland AGwww.dbschenker.com/de
Cisco Systems GmbHwww.cisco.com
Cargill Deutschland GmbHwww.cargill.de
Facebook Germany GmbHwww.facebook.com
CONCILIUS AGwww.concilius.com
TÜV SÜD AGwww.tuev-sued.de
Novartis Pharma GmbHwww.novartis.com
Mayer Brown LLPwww.mayerbrown.com
Airbus Defence and Space GmbHwww.airbus-group.com
Noerr LLPwww.noerr.com
Strategy&www.strategyand.pwc.com
Biogen Idec GmbHwww.biogenidec.de
Alvarez & Marsal Deutschland GmbHwww.alvarezandmarsal.de
QVC Deutschland Inc. & Co. KGwww.qvc.de
DORMA Holding GmbH + Co. KGaAwww.dorma.com
Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbHwww.monster.de
b-k-p Consulting GmbHwww.b-k-p.com
Jones Daywww.jonesday.com
A.T. Kearney GmbHwww.atkearney.de
AstraZeneca GmbHwww.astrazeneca.de
BNP Paribas S.A.www.bnpparibas.de
TRW Automotivewww.trw.com
B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaAwww.metzler.com
Reverse Logistics GmbHwww.rev-log.com
Arrow CE GmbHwww.arroweurope.com
KPMG AGwww.kpmg.de
ZF Friedrichshafen AGwww.zf.com
Generali Lebensversicherung AGwww.generali-bav.de
goetzpartners Corporate Finance GmbHwww.goetzpartners.com
Ernst & Young GmbHwww.de.ey.com
Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbHwww.de.pg.com
Hyster Yale Deutschlandwww.hyster-yale.com
Daimler AGwww.daimler.com
Motorola Solutions Germany GmbHwww.motorolasolutions.de
Ball Packaging Europewww.ball-europe.com
Freudenberg Gruppewww.freudenberg.com
CMS Hasche Siglewww.cms-hs.com
Deutsche Telekom AGwww.telekom.de
The Boston Consulting Group GmbHwww.bcg.de
Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaAwww.bertelsmann.de
OTIS GmbH & Co. OHGwww.otis.com
STADA Arzneimittel AGwww.stada.de
eBay GmbHwww.ebay.de
KfWwww.kfw.de
Norddeutsche Landesbankwww.nordlb.de
Shainin GmbHwww.shainin.com
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbHwww.apcoa.com
Hogan Lovells International LLPwww.hoganlovells.com
VACUUMSCHMELZE GmbH & Co. KGwww.vacuumschmelze.de
Groz-Beckert KGwww.groz-beckert.com
LENOVO Deutschland GmbHwww.lenovo.com
AMGEN GmbHwww.amgen.de
Interxion Deutschland GmbHwww.interxion.com
Eisenmann AGwww.eisenmann.com
Allianz Asset Management AGwww.allianzam.com
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurtwww.radissonblu.com/hotel-frankfurt
American Appraisal Germany GmbHwww.american-appraisal.de
Sky Deutschland AGinfo.sky.de
TME AGwww.tme.ag
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLPwww.squirepattonboggs.com
J.P. Morgan Securities plcwww.jpmorgan.com
Bayerische Motoren Werke AGwww.bmwgroup.com
Berliner Sparkassewww.berliner-sparkasse.de
Johnson Controls GmbHwww.johnsoncontrols.com
Seagate Technology GmbHwww.seagate.com
UniCredit Bank AGwww.hvb.de
Latham & Watkins LLPwww.lw.com
CSCwww.csc.com/de
Capgeminiwww.de.capgemini.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynchwww.baml.com
Iona Hotels (Deutschland) GmbHwww.lemeridien.com
United Technologies International Operations, Inc.www.utc.com
Schuler AGwww.schulergroup.com
Linklaters LLPwww.linklaters.com
Estée Lauder Companies GmbHwww.elcompanies.com
Parker Hannifin GmbHwww.parker.com
American Express Services Europe Limitedwww.americanexpress.de
Linde AGwww.linde.com
Prologis Germany Management GmbHwww.prologis.com
Federal-Mogul Holding Deutschland GmbHwww.federalmogul.com
Monsanto Agrar Deutschland GmbHwww.monsanto.de
Axel Springer SEwww.axelspringer.de
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AGwww.porsche.de
GLEISS LUTZwww.gleisslutz.com
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbHwww.luther-lawfirm.com
ING Bankwww.ingbank.de
Texas Instruments Deutschland GmbHwww.ti.com
LANXESS AGwww.lanxess.de
Uber GmbHwww.uber.com
BNY Mellonwww.bnymellon.de
Janssen-Cilag GmbHwww.janssen-cilag.de
Eppendorf AGwww.eppendorf.com
Standard & Poor'swww.standardandpoors.com
Lone Star Germany Acquisitions GmbH
AT&T Global Network Serviceswww.att.com
Boerse Stuttgart Holding GmbHwww.boerse-stuttgart.de
ALTANA AGwww.altana.com
Mars GmbHwww.mars.de
The Royal Bank of Scotland plcwww.rbs.com
Liberty Global B.V.www.lgi.com
DLA Piper UK LLPwww.dlapiper.com
Hapag-Lloyd AGwww.hapag-lloyd.com
Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbHwww.cognizant.com
Brose Fahrzeugteilewww.brose.com
Burson-Marsteller GmbHwww.burson-marsteller.de
DZ BANK AGwww.dzbank.de
Dell GmbHwww.dell.de
Marsh & McLennan Deutschland GmbHwww.mmc.com
NRW.INVEST GmbHwww.nrwinvest.com
Hitachi Data Systems GmbHwww.hds.com
Boeing Operations International, Inc.www.boeing.com
OPPENHOFF & PARTNERwww.oppenhoff.eu
DEKRA SEwww.dekra.com
CP GABA GmbHwww.colgate.de
Messe Düsseldorf GmbHwww.messe-duesseldorf.de
TOYOTA Motor Europewww.toyota.eu
Infosys Ltd.www.infosys.com/de
McKinsey & Company, Inc.www.mckinsey.de
SAP SEwww.sap.de
Ericsson GmbHwww.ericsson.de
Deutsche Post DHLwww.deutschepost.de
Unternehmensgruppe Tengelmannwww.tengelmann.de
Gentherm GmbHwww.gentherm.com
Putzmeister Holding GmbHwww.putzmeister.com
Marvell Semiconductors Switzerland Sàrlwww.marvell.com
Edelman GmbHwww.edelman.de
GLOBALFOUNDRIESwww.globalfoundries.com
GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KGwww.glaxosmithkline.de
Thermo Fisher Scientificwww.thermoscientific.com
Nike Deutschland GmbHwww.nike.com
Phillips 66 Continental Holding GmbHwww.jet-tankstellen.de
Volkswagen AGwww.volkswagen.de
Celanese GmbHwww.celanese.com
Verizon Deutschland GmbHwww.verizonenterprise.com/de
Fritz Dräxlmaier GmbH & Co. KGwww.draexlmaier.com
MAN SEwww.man.eu
ThyssenKrupp AGwww.thyssenkrupp.com
BridgehouseLaw LLPwww.bridgehouselaw.us
Audi AGwww.audi.com
Audatex-Solera Companieswww.audatex.com
Korn/Ferry International GmbHwww.kornferry.com
Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbHwww.huawei.com/de
FRANKFURT BUSINESS MEDIA GmbHwww.faz-institut.de
FTI Consulting SC GmbHwww.fticonsulting.com
The Walt Disney Companywww.disney.de
Yahoo! Deutschland Services GmbHwww.yahoo.de
Goldman Sachs AGwww.gs.com
Tupperware Deutschland GmbHwww.tupperware.de
Merzwww.merz.de
FM Globalwww.fmglobal.de
TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KGwww.trumpf.com
EquityGate Advisors GmbHwww.equitygate.de
Commerzbank AGwww.commerzbank.de
Aon Risk Solutionswww.aon.de
Avaya Deutschland GmbHwww.avaya.de
EATON Industries GmbH
PUMA SEwww.puma.com
Motorola Mobility Germany GmbHwww.motorola.com
Deutsche Börse AGwww.deutsche-boerse.com
Bain & Company Germany, Inc.www.bain.de
PRAESTA Deutschland GmbHwww.praesta.de
Tyco Electronics AMP GmbHwww.te.com
Evonik Industries AGwww.evonik.com
Merck KGaAwww.merck.de
Landesbank Baden-Württembergwww.lbbw.de
Fragomen Global LLPwww.fragomen.com
Arthur D. Little GmbHwww.adlittle.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaAwww.b-ms.de
MAZARS GmbHwww.mazars.de
Roland Berger Strategy Consultants GmbHwww.rolandberger.com
Kaye Scholer LLPwww.kayescholer.com
Robert Bosch GmbHwww.bosch.de
Oracle Deutschland B.V. & Co. KGwww.oracle.de
MSD SHARP & DOHME GMBHwww.msd.de
Johnson & Johnson Medical GmbHwww.jnjmedical.de
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AGwww.hsbc.de
Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachemwww.ebnerstolz.de
ElringKlinger AGwww.elringklinger.de
UBS Deutschland AGwww.ubs.com
PepsiCo Deutschland GmbHwww.pepsi.de
ARAG SEwww.arag.com
Deloitte & Touche GmbHwww.deloitte.com/de
Tishman Speyerwww.tishmanspeyer.com
LGI Logistics Group International GmbHwww.lgi.de
Brunswick Group GmbHwww.brunswickgroup.com
Deutsche Gesellschaftwww.giz.de
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbHwww.goodyear-dunlop.com
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.ge.com/de
Genworth Financialwww.genworth.de
Allen & Overy LLPwww.allenovery.de
Deutsche Lufthansa AGwww.lufthansa.com
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaAwww.fresenius.com
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbHwww.boehringer-ingelheim.com
ManpowerGroup Germanywww.manpowergroup.de
Koenig & Bauer AGwww.kba.com
NCR GmbHwww.ncr.com
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaftwww.hochtief.de
Clifford Chance Deutschland LLPwww.cliffordchance.com
BearingPoint GmbHwww.bearingpoint.com
Unisys Deutschland GmbHwww.unisys.de
Google Germanywww.google.de
Treuhand- und Revisions-AG Niederrheinwww.treuhand-niederrhein.de
SAS Institute GmbHwww.sas.de
Credit Suissewww.credit-suisse.com
Molecular Health GmbHwww.molecularhealth.com
KIRCHHOFF Holding GmbH & Co. KGwww.kirchhoff-gruppe.de
U.I. Lapp GmbHwww.lappgroup.com
TRANSEARCH International Deutschland GmbHwww.transearch.de
Medtronic GmbHwww.medtronic.com
Colt Technology Services GmbHwww.colt.net
Otto (GmbH & Co KG)www.ottogroup.com
Inverto AGwww.inverto.com
Bird & Bird LLPwww.twobirds.com
proXcel GmbHwww.proxcel.de
MTU Aero Engines AGwww.mtu.de
AVAG Holding SEwww.avag.eu
Honeywell Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.honeywell.de
IBM Deutschland GmbHwww.ibm.de
Amway GmbHwww.amway.de
Fidelity Worldwide Investmentwww.fidelity.de