// Executive Members

Executive Members' privileges include a separate listing with corporate logo in the Yearbook and four Delegate Members free of charge. PDF Upgrade your membership.

// Become a Member Now

There are many Reasons to Join Us

// US-German Internship Program

Companies have the opportunity to host an intern from the US for three months. For more information, click here.

Online Services Directory

Our OSD is currently under construction.

Press Room

News archive, press kit, newsletters, contact information and more.

TTIP: Transatlantic Opportunity

TTIP offers excellent opportunities for our member companies. We invite you to make your voice heard. See our TTIP Info Desk for up-to-date information and send  us your inputs and comments.

Just Published...

Executive Members

Namewww
Boerse Stuttgart Holding GmbHwww.boerse-stuttgart.de
Cognizant Technology Solutions GmbHwww.cognizant.com
Liberty Global B.V.www.lgi.com
DZ BANK AGwww.dzbank.de
Brose Fahrzeugteilewww.brose.com
AT&T Global Network Serviceswww.att.com
Dell GmbHwww.dell.de
The Royal Bank of Scotland plcwww.rbs.com
Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Berlin GmbHwww.de.pg.com
Generali Lebensversicherung AGwww.generali-bav.de
Hyster Yale Deutschlandwww.hyster-yale.com
Freudenberg Gruppewww.freudenberg.com
ZF Friedrichshafen AGwww.zf.com
Reverse Logistics GmbHwww.rev-log.com
Genworth Financialwww.genworth.de
GIZ - Deutsche Gesellschaftwww.giz.de
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaAwww.fresenius.com
Allen & Overy LLPwww.allenovery.de
ARAG SEwww.arag.com
Brunswick Group GmbHwww.brunswickgroup.com
Deloitte & Touche GmbHwww.deloitte.com/de
OPPENHOFF & PARTNERwww.oppenhoff.eu
TOYOTA Motor Europewww.toyota.eu
Unternehmensgruppe Tengelmannwww.tengelmann.de
Ericsson GmbHwww.ericsson.de
Boeing Operations International, Inc.www.boeing.com
Marsh & McLennan Deutschland GmbHwww.mmc.com
Messe Düsseldorf GmbHwww.messe-duesseldorf.de
Norddeutsche Landesbankwww.nordlb.de
STADA Arzneimittel AGwww.stada.de
Shainin GmbHwww.shainin.com
CMS Hasche Siglewww.cms-hs.com
OTIS GmbH & Co. OHGwww.otis.com
Deutsche Telekom AGwww.telekom.de
SAS Institute GmbHwww.sas.de
Unisys Deutschland GmbHwww.unisys.de
KIRCHHOFF Holding GmbH & Co. KGwww.kirchhoff-gruppe.de
Credit Suissewww.credit-suisse.com
Koenig & Bauer AGwww.kba.com
BearingPoint GmbHwww.bearingpoint.com
NCR GmbHwww.ncr.com
GLOBALFOUNDRIESwww.globalfoundries.com
Phillips 66 Continental Holding GmbHwww.jet-tankstellen.de
ThyssenKrupp AGwww.thyssenkrupp.com
Fritz Dräxlmaier GmbH & Co. KGwww.draexlmaier.com
Edelman GmbHwww.edelman.de
Gentherm GmbHwww.gentherm.com
Nike Deutschland GmbHwww.nike.com
Sky Deutschland AGinfo.sky.de
Allianz Asset Management AGwww.allianzam.com
TME AGwww.tme.ag
Groz-Beckert KGwww.groz-beckert.com
Eisenmann SEwww.eisenmann.com
LENOVO Deutschland GmbHwww.lenovo.com
Honeywell Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.honeywell.de
proXcel GmbHwww.proxcel.de
Amway GmbHwww.amway.de
IBM Deutschland GmbHwww.ibm.de
Medtronic GmbHwww.medtronic.com
Bird & Bird LLPwww.twobirds.com
Colt Technology Services GmbHwww.colt.net
Huawei Technologies Deutschland GmbHwww.huawei.com/de
Yahoo! Deutschland Services GmbHwww.yahoo.de
TRUMPF GmbH + Co. KGwww.trumpf.com
Merzwww.merz.de
Korn/Ferry International GmbHwww.kornferry.com
BridgehouseLaw LLPwww.bridgehouselaw.us
The Walt Disney Companywww.disney.de
Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurtwww.lemeridien.com
CSCwww.csc.com/de
Estée Lauder Companies GmbHwww.elcompanies.com
United Technologies International Operations, Inc.www.utc.com
Berliner Sparkassewww.berliner-sparkasse.de
Latham & Watkins LLPwww.lw.com
Johnson Controls GmbHwww.johnsoncontrols.com
Novartis Pharma GmbHwww.novartis.com
Facebook Germany GmbHwww.facebook.com
Airbus Defence and Space GmbHwww.airbus-group.com
Mayer Brown LLPwww.mayerbrown.com
EMC Deutschland GmbHwww.emc2.de
Cargill Deutschland GmbHwww.cargill.de
BASF SEwww.basf.com
EATON Industries GmbH
Bain & Company Germany, Inc.www.bain.de
Landesbank Baden-Württembergwww.lbbw.de
Evonik Industries AGwww.evonik.com
Avaya Deutschland GmbHwww.avaya.de
EquityGate Advisors GmbHwww.equitygate.de
Deutsche Börse AGwww.deutsche-boerse.com
ING Bankwww.ingbank.de
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AGwww.porsche.de
BNY Mellonwww.bnymellon.de
Texas Instruments Deutschland GmbHwww.ti.com
Linde AGwww.linde.com
Axel Springer SEwww.axelspringer.de
Prologis Germany Management GmbHwww.prologis.com
AstraZeneca GmbHwww.astrazeneca.de
b-k-p Consulting GmbHwww.b-k-p.com
TRW Automotivewww.trw.com
BNP Paribas S.A.www.bnpparibas.de
Biogen GmbHwww.biogen.de
Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbHwww.monster.de
Alvarez & Marsal Deutschland GmbHwww.alvarezandmarsal.de
Roland Berger Strategy Consultants GmbHwww.rolandberger.com
MSD SHARP & DOHME GMBHwww.msd.de
UBS Deutschland AGwww.ubs.com
Ebner Stolz Mönning Bachemwww.ebnerstolz.de
MAZARS GmbHwww.mazars.de
Fragomen Global LLPwww.fragomen.com
Oracle Deutschland B.V. & Co. KGwww.oracle.de
DLA Piper UK LLPwww.dlapiper.com
Mars GmbHwww.mars.de
Burson-Marsteller GmbHwww.burson-marsteller.de
Hapag-Lloyd AGwww.hapag-lloyd.com
Standard & Poor'swww.standardandpoors.com
ALTANA AGwww.altana.com
Lone Star Germany Acquisitions GmbH
Daimler AGwww.daimler.com
Ernst & Young GmbHwww.de.ey.com
Ball Packaging Europewww.ball-europe.com
Motorola Solutions Germany GmbHwww.motorolasolutions.de
Arrow CE GmbHwww.arroweurope.com
goetzpartners Corporate Finance GmbHwww.goetzpartners.com
KPMG AGwww.kpmg.de
LGI Logistics Group International GmbHwww.lgi.de
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHwww.ge.com/de
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbHwww.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Deutsche Lufthansa AGwww.lufthansa.com
Tishman Speyerwww.tishmanspeyer.com
PepsiCo Deutschland GmbHwww.pepsi.de
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbHwww.goodyear-dunlop.com
Infosys Ltd.www.infosys.com/de
CP GABA GmbHwww.colgate.de
Deutsche Post DHLwww.deutschepost.de
McKinsey & Company, Inc.www.mckinsey.de
NRW.INVEST GmbHwww.nrwinvest.com
DEKRA SEwww.dekra.com
Hitachi Data Systems GmbHwww.hds.com
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbHwww.apcoa.com
KfWwww.kfw.de
VACUUMSCHMELZE GmbH & Co. KGwww.vacuumschmelze.de
Hogan Lovells International LLPwww.hoganlovells.com
The Boston Consulting Group GmbHwww.bcg.de
SAP SEwww.sap.de
eBay GmbHwww.ebay.de
Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaAwww.bertelsmann.de
Clifford Chance Deutschland LLPwww.cliffordchance.com
Treuhand- und Revisions-AG Niederrheinwww.treuhand-niederrhein.de
U.I. Lapp GmbHwww.lappgroup.com
Molecular Health GmbHwww.molecularhealth.com
HOCHTIEF Aktiengesellschaftwww.hochtief.de
ManpowerGroup Germanywww.manpowergroup.de
Google Germanywww.google.de
Volkswagen AGwww.volkswagen.de
Thermo Fisher Scientificwww.thermoscientific.com
MAN SEwww.man.eu
Celanese GmbHwww.celanese.com
Putzmeister Holding GmbHwww.putzmeister.com
GlaxoSmithKline GmbH & Co. KGwww.glaxosmithkline.de
Marvell Semiconductors Switzerland Sàrlwww.marvell.com
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLPwww.squirepattonboggs.com
American Appraisal Germany GmbHwww.american-appraisal.de
Bayerische Motoren Werke AGwww.bmwgroup.com
J.P. Morgan Securities plcwww.jpmorgan.com
AMGEN GmbHwww.amgen.de
Verizon Deutschland GmbHwww.verizonenterprise.com/de
Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurtwww.radissonblu.com/hotel-frankfurt
Interxion Deutschland GmbHwww.interxion.com
Inverto AGwww.inverto.com
AVAG Holding SEwww.avag.eu
Fidelity Worldwide Investmentwww.fidelity.de
Sutthoff GmbH, Cross-Company Mentoring Programmeswww.sutthoffgmbh.de
Otto (GmbH & Co KG)www.ottogroup.com
TRANSEARCH International Deutschland GmbHwww.transearch.de
MTU Aero Engines AGwww.mtu.de
Goldman Sachs AGwww.gs.com
FTI Consulting SC GmbHwww.fticonsulting.com
FM Globalwww.fmglobal.de
Tupperware Deutschland GmbHwww.tupperware.de
Audi AGwww.audi.com
FRANKFURT BUSINESS MEDIA GmbHwww.faz-institut.de
Audatex-Solera Companieswww.audatex.com
Schuler AGwww.schulergroup.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynchwww.baml.com
Parker Hannifin GmbHwww.parker.com
Linklaters LLPwww.linklaters.com
Seagate Technology GmbHwww.seagate.com
American Express Services Europe Limitedwww.americanexpress.de
Capgeminiwww.de.capgemini.com
UniCredit Bank AGwww.hvb.de
CONCILIUS AGwww.concilius.com
Cisco Systems GmbHwww.cisco.com
TÜV SÜD AGwww.tuev-sued.de
Noerr LLPwww.noerr.com
Schenker Deutschland AGwww.dbschenker.com/de
K&L Gates LLPwww.klgates.com
PRAESTA Deutschland GmbHwww.praesta.de
Motorola Mobility Germany GmbHwww.motorola.com
Merck KGaAwww.merck.de
Tyco Electronics AMP GmbHwww.te.com
Commerzbank AGwww.commerzbank.de
PUMA SEwww.puma.com
Aon Risk Solutionswww.aon.de
LANXESS AGwww.lanxess.de
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbHwww.luther-lawfirm.com
Janssen-Cilag GmbHwww.janssen-cilag.de
Uber GmbHwww.uber.com
Federal-Mogul Holding Deutschland GmbHwww.federalmogul.com
Eppendorf AGwww.eppendorf.com
GLEISS LUTZwww.gleisslutz.com
Monsanto Agrar Deutschland GmbHwww.monsanto.de
Jones Daywww.jonesday.com
DORMA Holding GmbH + Co. KGaAwww.dorma.com
A.T. Kearney GmbHwww.atkearney.de
B. Metzler seel. Sohn & Co. KGaAwww.metzler.com
QVC Deutschland Inc. & Co. KGwww.qvc.de
Strategy&www.strategyand.pwc.com
Johnson & Johnson Medical GmbHwww.jnjmedical.de
Robert Bosch GmbHwww.bosch.de
ElringKlinger AGwww.elringklinger.de
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AGwww.hsbc.de
Arthur D. Little GmbHwww.adlittle.com
Kaye Scholer LLPwww.kayescholer.com
Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaAwww.b-ms.de